top of page

Hosea Bilyeu Family - This Blood's For You

In stock
Product Details

The 23rd annual concert project saw the family making a much larger sounding recording - with horns, strings and organ blending with more layered vocals. The title cut is a Hosea Bilyeu original.

Released August 2007.
1. The Coming of The King
2. I Go to The Rock
3. Until The Last One is Home
4. River of Jordan
5. I've Been With Jesus
6. Operator
7. Don't You Wanna Go
8. Back to the Crossroads
9. In the Shelter of His Arms
10. More Than Ever
11. Grace Will Always Be Greater Than Sin
12. This Blood's For You
13. Living in Canaan Now

Save this product for later
bottom of page